A Day in Our Lives Vol.1

12 07 2009

I can’t believe I forgot to post this up. I feel kind of bad, I threw up the trailer telling everyone how great it was, then I forgot to actually post the completed video. I personally love rolling documentary, and “day-in-their lives” videos, there is something about them that I find entertaining and I can’t quite put my finger on it. Originally I was drawn to this video because of the Sean Knight (AKA Calgary) section, but I watched through the full 33 minutes and was rather impressed, Quinn Feldman did a really good job with this. If you have a short attention span I don’t suggest watching he whole thing all at once, but you definitely should watch the whole thing. I really liked this and I hope there is more to come!

Also, Congratulations to Sean Knight who seems to be getting a lot of coverage as of late. He really deserves it, he puts in the time and the effort. That’s for sure.

The original post can be found on the Rolling Revival Website HERE.

-Nick. D


Actions

Information

One response

19 07 2009
Tim

Thanks Nick! I was meaning to get in touch with you today as we are recording a show! Hopefully we can have a chat in the next few days as we would love to have you on,
Tim

Leave a comment