RollTogether #11 Hype!

6 08 2009

Oli (Oliver Nermerich) just keeps hitting me up with e-mails packed with great news for the RollTogether sessions and I am not going to lie, I really wish I could attend one of these sessions, they look really fun. It seems a few other Canadian’s have felt the same way, as Canadian’s have been known to attend these great get-togethers. The latest to add to that list is Hans Hirsbrunner, who is currently in Switzerland and will be attending RollTogether’s 11th session. For more information about the session be sure to check out the RollTogether website at http://www.rolltogether.de/

Oli also provided me with a little promo edit for the event (which was put together by Grindhouse team rider Michael Mühlemann).

On a personal note, I just want to say I have a lot of respect for Oli and the guys over at RollTogether, their sessions are getting really popular and I think that is indicative of the work and time they are putting into them. I admire their passion and dedication.

-Nick. D

Actions

Information

One response

7 08 2009
Hans

I’m gonna be there!

Leave a Reply

