This is Fuckin’ Awesome and You Should Watch It.

18 07 2009

Shock’s Shane Coburn interview is fantastic.  I can honestly say he is one of the few people that I have constantly looked up to in rollerblading. A true innovator and the creator of some of my favorite products (Thank you Shane for Xsjado!).

On a seperate note, Shock kicks ass with all its great content. I plug these fuckers a lot but they deserve it. Go to their website (http://stabyourselfintheface.com/) and check out everything they have to offer!

-Nick. D

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 07 2009
Brendan

I’d say he’s one of the more intelligent dudes involved in blading…sucks he doesn’t skate anymore, but I agree that having to skate safe is less fun…still a better feeling than any other, pretty much.

23 07 2009
flo

can you tell me what he said about xsjado? team video? new skates?

Leave a Reply

