I Fuckin’ Love Zombies…and Eulogy Wheels

1 07 2009

What you are seeing is a sneak peak at the new Eulogy line of wheels, and they are rad. Anyone who says they aren’t rad probably likes “The Note Book” and cries himself / herself to sleep at night. I am not going to lie, I think I may just get the whole line because I love zombies that much (and keep some just for display). Finally, my love for zombie movies and rollerblading can find a happy median. Thank you Eulogy. Now all I need is for George Remareo to make a a skate video and I would be extremely happy.

Oh yea, and Fallon Heffernan and Soichiro Kanashima have decided to support Eulogy wheels and Crap bearings  (I don’t know what the fuck “support” means, I guess they aren’t on the pro team or officially sponsored by Eulogy, but they get free wheels and bearings). I don’t really know much about Fallon, so I can’t say if she is deserving or not (but Issac is knowledgeable so I trust his judgment), but Soichiro is definitely deserving; I could watch Soichiro’s skating all day and not get bored. He is one of the most (if not the most) stylish rollerbladers out there. In fact, if he is only being “supported” and not on the pro team, I would be disappointed. Someone make this happen.

To further my quest to get Soichiro on the pro team, watch him destroy this little ledge for 10 minutes. That’s right, this was filmed in 10 minutes…and it is a small ledge, and he still makes it look good.

If you want to see the original post go HERE.

-Nick. D

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

