Sean Knight and D.P Edit MArch edit

4 04 2009

I screwed up. I am not going to lie, or try to cover my tracks when I do screw up. Sean Knight and D.P have always been huge supporters of CanadianRoll, always sending me their monthly edits, and always promoting Canadian skating to its fullest. Then I went and forgot to put up their March edit as soon as it came up. That is a mistake, because they do everything possible to promote themselves, their sponsors and skating, you can’t ask more than that, especially when they are throwing down some amazing tricks in freezing cold weather.

As for their March edit there is not much I can say that you don’t already know. They are some of the most talented rollers In Canada, and their edits proove that constantly.  I will post up the Vimeo version below, but if you want to see the original post, and be able to download edit go HERE.

-Nick. D

Actions

Information

One response

5 04 2009
malick

this edit is insanely amazing, whats the title of the first song??

Leave a Reply

