why the hell haven’t you seen this yet?

1 04 2009

Pittsburgh Edit

I recently got an E-mail from Benjamin Solt informing me of one of his favorite edits. I followed the link he provided me and got a Pittsburgh edit featuring Mike Koliner, Ryan Parker, Andrew Dipaolo, Shane Conn, Clint Cooper, Brian Erickson , and Brant Pickup. I must say, I was really impressed with the edit, Ben has some good taste. Not only does Ben have good taste, but he has some useful ideas that you may see implemented on the site sometime in April. Until that time check out this edit and be happy.

-Nick. D


Actions

Information

One response

5 04 2009
malick

0:47 holly shit!

Leave a Reply

