new rolling revival website!

15 01 2009

picture-11

Those who have followed CanadianRoll know a couple of things about me, and one of them is that I love Rolling Revival. I literally cannot say enough good things about them. In fact, in order to get a scope of how much respect I have for them use my search bar and type in “Rolling Revival.” Now that I got that diatribe out of the way, I am happy to announce that Revival has updated their look with a sleek website redesign. Along with the redesign you get a new vidcast having to deal with Franco Shades plans for 2009, I found it really interesting, so be sure to check that out.

-Nick.D

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

