For the kids vancouver premier

31 12 2008

As I type this I am anxiously awaiting my package from Shop-Task that has my copy of “For the Kids” in it. I am really excited to see this DVD because it has some of the finest Canadian rollers in it, edited by Ontario House, so I know the quality of the skating will shine through. Lucky for everyone in Vancouver a premier on January 3rd will take place at the Soho Bar and Grill at 1184 Denman street. I hope everyone that can make out it does, hell, I wish I could attend!

-Nick. D

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

