Updates Are Slow, and Exams suck

11 12 2008

I know, I know, updates are not pouring in like they usually do, and it makes me just as angry as the rest of you. Exams are taking up a lot of my time, like they do every year around this time. After December 16th (my last exam) things will be back to normal, with a lot of surprises for everyone! I am actually really excited for the things coming up, and I think you will like what you see/ read/ watch. Anyway, thanks for your patience everyone, I value everybody who comes here and keeps up with rolling news!

-Nick. D

Actions

Information

One response

12 12 2008
ali

It’s all good man!
December is just damn busy month for most of us I guess!

Keep up the good work and good luck for your upcoming exams!

Leave a Reply

