empir3’s Kaltik frame

4 12 2008

picture-44

Not going to lie to you, these frames [Kaltik] remind me of Alchemy frames, which reminded me of Xsjado frames. The video does not tell me much about the frame other then they come in two colors, I believe white has a softer plastic while black has a harder plastic compound. I am not sure of the whole team, because Empir3 has not made that clear as of yet. Also, I would have liked a run down of the frame to get a better understanding of what differentiates it from the other brands out there that look rather similar. I hope this happens soon, as it would be nice to understand what this brand is all about.

-Nick.D

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

