Reason for lack of updates

17 11 2008

I just wanted to give some reasoning why there has been no real news updates as of late. At the moment I have many essays and midterms to study for, which has hindered my ability to update as much as I would like. However, after this Friday I will have a lot more free time and updates will be back to their regular rate. Throughout this week I will updated periodically. Thank you for your patience, and sorry for any inconvenience.

Things to look forward to.

-A Richie Eisler skate review

-Richie Eisler interview about his skate

– The durability, performance, and final thought review of the Rollerblade Estillo

-plus, MUCH, MUCH more, that we cannot talk about right now (the suspense is killing you, I know).

-Nick. D

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

