Sneak Peak at the Richie Skates

20 10 2008

My camera was left in Roger Wilkinson’s car, so here is a little preview of the Richie skates before the official photo post. A heads up, I was not sure if these skates would fit me, but once I put in the jug liners I had on some previous skates they fit like a dream. It is not because I do not like the Sifika liners that came with the skates, it is just they are a little too small for me. Also, Richie sent me his Undercover pro wheel for a review, so I will be testing those as well. Once again, I would like to thank the Conference for hooking me up with this pair of blades. Stay tuned for some skate promotion!

-Nick. D

Actions

Information

One response

23 10 2008
Jong

shiiiit, you really work with those skates

Leave a Reply

