Mike Budnick…in the UFC

6 08 2008

I have heard rumors and a few stories that former roller, Mike Budnick, was in MMA fighting, but to be honest I never really took it seriously, or whole heartedly believed it. Well everyone I am here to say I was completely wrong. Recently Andre Bherer from Maniwaki, Quebec sent me a an E-mail that directed me to the UFC website where I read the following headline

The article has to do with Budnick’s past rollerblading, and it is a very entertaining read, so if you feel like reading about a rolling legend who joined MMA, go HERE. On a personal note, I want to thank Andre Bherer for taking the time out to E-mail me this information, your time and information is highly appreciated.

-Nick. D

Actions

Information

One response

6 08 2008
curtis D

go Andre !

Leave a Reply

